Contact Us


The GCC AMBUCS chapter is lead by a Board of Directors consisting of all officers and four at-large board members. Below is the list of officers and directors for the 2021-2022 fiscal year.  (Pictured back row, l-r: Kyle Moe, Keith Jamieson, Don Dunlap, Larry Windingland, Ray Griest, Scott Price; front row, l-r, Sally Denhart, Elaine Windingland, Pat Webb, Deb Griest, MaryLou Younger.)


Board Chairman - Scott Price

President - Kyle Moe

President Elect -Larry Windingland
Secretary - Sally Denhart
Treasurer - Elaine Windingland
Big Hat President - MaryLou Younger

Sargent At Arms - Keith Jamieson
Board Member - Don Dunlap

Board Member - Pat Webb
Board Member - Deb Griest
Board Member - Ray Griest



AmTryke Information

Please contact Scott Price via email at


Ramp Information

Please contact Keith Jamieson 217-552-3331, or via email at, to get pre-qualified (Note: please be sure to leave a phone number for a call back.) After you send in an application it may take a while before we can schedule the ramp build due to the high volume of requests.

More information


Website Issues

Please email